Prevention / Intervention Staff

Kay Manning, LCSW, MAC, ICPS
Director of Prevention/Intervention
(770) 725-1837
kmanning@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Afiya King, MPH, MCHES, ICPS
Associate Director of Prevention/Intervention
Project Director, Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2487
aking@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Ester López, MPS, ICPS
Assistant Director of Prevention/Intervention
Project Director, Voices for Prevention (V4P)
(678) 403-8946
elopez@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

John M. Bringuel, MA, ICPS
Project Director
Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2484
jbringuel@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Harry Stevenson, ICPS
Project Director
Southeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(912) 423-1355
hstevenson@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Carmen L. Caldwell, MPA, M.Div., ICPS
Project Director
Middle Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 584-6310
ccaldwell@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Tonya H. Knox, MPH
Project Coordinator for Athens-Clarke County Drug Free Communities
(678) 590-0095
tknox@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Kayla D. Page, MA
Project Director
Suicide Prevention Initiative
(706) 435-7982
kpage@livedrugfree.org

Tara S. Combs, MS
Project Director
SPF Suicide Prevention - Region 6
(706) 872-9919
tcombs@livedrugfree.org

TaKoya T. Garrett, MPA
Project Director
North Georgia Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(678) 882-9222
tgarrett@livedrugfree.org

Leah A. Raiford
Project Coordinator for Barrow County
Drug Free Communities
(770) 990-5957
lraiford@livedrugfree.org

Nicole A. Densmore
Project Coordinator
Gordon County DFC
(678) 767-7113
ndensmore@livedrugfree.org

Shannon O. Lawson
Project Director
Georgia GEN Rx Initiative - Region 6
(706) 302-2556
slawson@livedrugfree.org

Isa T. Tatum, MPA
Project Coordinator
Georgia Opioid Affected Youth Initiative
(706) 621-1168
itatum@livedrugfree.org

Hillarie K. Wise, MPA
Project Manager
Atlanta DFC
(770) 861-2420
hwise@livedrugfree.org

NaKia S. Cross
Project Manager
Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(205) 382-3619
ncross@livedrugfree.org

Megan C. Bramlett
Assistant Project Manager
Northeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 521-4654
mbramlett@livedrugfree.org

Rufus Clemmons
Assistant Project Manager
Middle Georgia Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 538-8721
rclemmons@livedrugfree.org

Tara M. Sanders
Assistant Project Manager
Southeast Georgia Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(478) 298-3351
tsanders@livedrugfree.org

Maurice "Mitch" Mitchell
Part Time SUPER Stop! Facilitator

Glenda M. Shivers
Part Time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Shalonda J. Stinson
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

© 2021 The Council on Alcohol and Drugs, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.