Prevention / Intervention Staff

Gregg G. Raduka, Ph.D., LPC, ICPS
Director of Prevention/Intervention
(404) 223-2483
graduka@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Kay Manning, LCSW, MAC, ICPS
Associate Director of Prevention/Intervention
(770) 725-1837
kmanning@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Afiya King, MPH, MCHES, ICPS
Assistant Director of Prevention/Intervention
Project Director, Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2487
aking@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Ester López, ICPS
Project Director
North Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 383-8635
elopez@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

John M. Bringuel, MA, ICPS
Project Director
Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2484
jbringuel@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Harry Stevenson, ICPS
Project Director
Southeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(912) 423-1355
hstevenson@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Carmen L. Caldwell, MPA, M.Div., ICPS
Project Director
Middle Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 584-6310
ccaldwell@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Mora D. Pressley
Assistant Project Manager
Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(843) 425-4742
mpressley@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Kevin T. Daniels
Assistant Project Manager
Southeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 593-6113
kdaniels@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Evan C. Alden
Assistant Project Manager
Northeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 815-3717
ealden@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Cory M.U. Ware
Assistant Project Manager
Middle Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(678) 588-1885
cory@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Tonya H. Knox, MPH
Project Coordinator for Athens-Clarke County Drug Free Communities
(678) 590-0095
tknox@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Maurice "Mitch" Mitchell
Part Time SUPER Stop! Facilitator

Glenda M. Shivers
Part Time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Juliett V. Stovall, Ph.D.
Part Time SUPER Stop! Facilitator

© 2019 The Council on Alcohol and Drugs, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.