Staff Directory


Chuck Wade
Executive Director & CEO
(404) 223-2277
cwade@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Scott E. Yost 
Director of Operations
(404) 223-2485
syost@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Christopher F. Manning
Director of Information Technology
(770) 725-1837
cmanning@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Karen Tinker 
Business Development Manager
(404) 223-2481
ktinker@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Staci Wade
Business Development Associate
(404) 223-2486
swade@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Liz C. Wilson
Client Services Associate
(404) 223-2498
lwilson@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Denise V. Holloway, CPA
Accounting Assistant
(770) 886-8832
dholloway@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Gregg G. Raduka, Ph.D., LPC, ICPS
Director of Prevention / Intervention
(404) 223-2483
graduka@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Kay Manning, LCSW, MAC, ICPS
Associate Director of Prevention / Intervention
(770) 725-1837
kmanning@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Afiya King, MPH, MCHES, ICPS 
Assistant Director of Prevention / Intervention
Project Director, Atlanta-DeKalk Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(404) 223-2487
aking@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Ester López, ICPS
Project Director
North Georgia Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 383-8635
elopez@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

John M. Bringuel, MA, ICPS
Project Director
Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2484
jbringuel@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Harry Stevenson, ICPS
Project Director
Southeast Georgia Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(912) 423-1355
hstevenson@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Carmen L. Caldwell, MPA, M.Div., ICPS
Project Director
Middle Georgia Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 584-6310
ccaldwell@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Mora D. Pressley, Ph.D.
PAST Project Manager
Assistant Project Manager Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(404) 223-2271
mpressley@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Kevin T. Daniels
Assistant Project Manager
Southest Georgia Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 593-6113
kdaniels@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Evan C. Alden
Assistant Project Manager
Northeast Georgia Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 815-3717
ealden@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

TaKoya T. Garrett
Assistant Project Manager
North Georgia Alcohol & Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(678) 882-9222
tgarrett@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Tonya H. Knox, MPH
Project Coordinator for Athens-Clarke County
Drug Free Communities
(678) 590-0095
tknox@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Hailey D. Silvey, MS, LAPC, NCSC
Project Director
Suicide Prevention Initiative
(706) 400-9847
hsilvey@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Shannon O. Lawson
Project Coordinator
Georgia GEN Rx Initiative - Region 6
(706) 302-2556
slawson@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Tara S. Combs
Project Coordinator
SPF Suicide Prevention - Region 6
(706) 872-9919
tcombs@livedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Maurice "Mitch" Mitchell
Part-time SUPER Stop! Facilitator

Glenda M. Shivers
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Carlotta A. Johnson
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Juliett V. Stovall, Ph.D.
Part-time SUPER Stop! Facilitator

Towanda D. Roberts
All Stars Facilitator

© 2019 The Council on Alcohol and Drugs, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.