Staff Directory


Chuck Wade
Executive Director & CEO
(404) 223-2277
cwade@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Christopher F. Manning
Associate Executive Director and
Director of Information Technology
(770) 725-1837
cmanning@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Scott E. Yost 
Director of Operations
(404) 223-2485
syost@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Karen Tinker 
Business Development Manager
(404) 223-2481
ktinker@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Staci Wade
Business Development Associate
(404) 223-2486
swade@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Liz C. Wilson
Client Services Associate
(404) 223-2498
lwilson@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Denise V. Holloway, CPA
Accounting Assistant
(770) 886-8832
dholloway@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

Hillarie K. Wise, MPA, ICPS
Project Manager
PAST Project
(404) 223-2482
hwise@remove-thislivedrugfree.org

LinkedIn

Nicole A. Densmore
Program Manager
Voices for Prevention
(678) 767-7113
ndensmore@livedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Jessi Maner
Project Manager
PAST Project
(404) 223-2486
jmaner@livedrugfree.org

Ashley E. Daniel, MPH, M.S.
Project Coordinator
Atlanta Drug Free Communities
(678) 879-2825
adaniel@livedrugfree.org

Rita J. Wolf
Assistant Project Manager
Northeast Georgia PIPP
(678) 416-8504
rwolf@livedrugfree.org

Candace L. Price
Assistant Project Manager
Region 1 PIPP
(704) 491-7488
cprice@livedrugfree.org

Phyllis W. Sanders
Assistant Project Manager
Athens-Clarke County DFC
(706) 296-2887
psanders@livedrugfree.org

Kay Manning, LCSW, MAC, ICPS
Director of Prevention / Intervention
(770) 725-1837
kmanning@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Afiya King, MPH, MCHES, ICPS 
Associate Director of Prevention / Intervention
Project Director, Region 3 PIPP
(404) 223-2487
aking@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Ester López, MPS, ICPS
Assistant Director of Prevention / Intervention
Project Director, Voices for Prevention (V4P)
(678) 403-8946
elopez@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

John M. Bringuel, MA, ICPS
Project Director
Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2484
jbringuel@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Harry Stevenson, ICPS
Project Director
Southeast Georgia PIPP
(912) 423-1355
hstevenson@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Dr. Tonya H. Knox, MPH, CHES, ICPS
Project Coordinator for Athens-Clarke County and Barrow County
Drug Free Communities
(678) 590-0095
tknox@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

Kayla D. Page, MA
Project Director
Suicide Prevention Initiative
(706) 435-7982
kpage@livedrugfree.org

Tara S. Combs, MS
Project Director
SPF Suicide Prevention - Region 6
(706) 872-9919
tcombs@remove-thislivedrugfree.org
LinkedIn

NaKia S. Cross, MPH, ICPS
Project Manager
PAST Project
(404) 223-2490
ncross@livedrugfree.org

Maurice "Mitch" Mitchell
Part-time SUPER Stop! Facilitator

Shalonda J. Stinson
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Glenda M. Shivers
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Sabrina J. Phillips
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Chasity L. Daniels, EdD
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Garrick White, PhD
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Rachelle L. Nurse
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

Tony J. Jones, EdD
Part-time Adult Advisor
PAST Project

© 2021 The Council on Alcohol and Drugs, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.