Staff

Chuck Wade
Executive Director and CEO
(404) 223-2277
cwade@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Chuck's profile and link to him.

Gregg G. Raduka, Ph.D., LPC, ICPS
Director of Prevention/
Intervention
(404) 223-2483
graduka@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Dr. Raduka's profile and link to him.
Scott E. Yost 
Director of Operations
(404) 223-2485
syost@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Scott's profile and link to him.

Kay Manning, LCSW, MAC, ICPS
Associate Director of Prevention/Intervention
(770) 725-1837
kmanning@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Kay's profile and link to her.

Christopher F. Manning
Director of Information Technology
(770) 725-1837
cmanning@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Chris' profile and link to him.
Afiya King, MPH, MCHES, ICPS 
Assistant Director of Prevention/Intervention
Project Director, Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(404) 223-2487
aking@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Afiya's profile and link to her.
Karen Tinker 
Business Development Manager
(404) 223-2481
ktinker@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Karen's profile and link to her.
Ester López, ICPS
Project Director
North Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 383-8635
elopez@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Ester's profile and link to her.
 

Staci Wade
Business Development Associate
(404) 223-2486
swade@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Staci's profile and link to her.


John M. Bringuel, MA, ICPS
Project Director
Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2484
jbringuel@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view John's profile and link to him.
  
Noy P. Vongnakhone
Business Development Associate
(404) 223-2482
noy@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Noy's profile and link to her.
 

Harry Stevenson, ICPS
Project Director
Southeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(912) 423-1355
hstevenson@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Harry's profile and link to him.
Sarah B. Serbinski
Client Services Associate
(404) 223-2278
sserbinski@livedrugfree.org
Carmen L. Caldwell, MPA, M.Div., ICPS
Project Director
Middle Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 584-6310
ccaldwell@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Carmen's profile and link to her.
Liz C. Wilson
Client Services Associate
(404) 223-2498
lwilson@livedrugfree.org
Mora D. Pressley, Ph.D.
PAST Project Manager and Assistant Project Manager Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(404) 223-2271
mpressley@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Mora's profile and link to her.
Denise V. Holloway, CPA
Accounting Assistant
(770) 886-8832
dholloway@livedrugfree.org
Kevin T. Daniels
Assistant Project Manager
Southeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 593-6113
kdaniels@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Kevin's profile and link to him.
Evan C. Alden
Assistant Project Manager
Northeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 815-3717
ealden@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Evan's profile and link to her.
Cory M.U. Ware
Assistant Project Manager
Middle Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(678) 588-1885
cory@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Cory's profile and link to him.
Tonya H. Knox, MPH
Project Coordinator for Athens-Clarke County Drug Free Communities
(678) 590-0095
tknox@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Tonya's profile and connect to her.
Hailey D. Silvey, MS, LAPC, NCSC
Project Director
Suicide Prevention Initiative
(706) 400-9847
hsilvey@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Hailey's profile and connect to her.

Maurice "Mitch" Mitchell
Part Time SUPER Stop! Facilitator
Kimberly K. Brown-Mack
Part Time School Cluster Liaison
PAST Project
Glenda M. Shivers
Part Time Adult Advisor
PAST Project
Carlotta A. Johnson
Part Time Adult Advisor
PAST Project
Juliett V. Stovall, Ph.D.
Part Time SUPER Stop! Facilitator
Towanda D. Roberts
All Stars Facilitator

Satellite Offices

Barrow County(770) 725-1837
Cherokee County(770) 592-7911
Fulton County(404) 223-2487
Cobb County(770) 528-9844
Fayette County(770) 716-2119
Gordon County(706) 383-8635