Staff

Chuck Wade
Executive Director and CEO
(404) 223-2277
cwade@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Chuck's profile and link to him.

Gregg G. Raduka, Ph.D., LPC, ICPS
Director of Prevention/
Intervention
(404) 223-2483
graduka@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Dr. Raduka's profile and link to him.
Scott E. Yost 
Director of Operations
(404) 223-2485
syost@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Scott's profile and link to him.

Kay Manning, LCSW, MAC, ICPS
Associate Director of Prevention/Intervention
(770) 725-1837
kmanning@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Kay's profile and link to her.
Karen Tinker 
Director of Drug Free
Workplace/DOT
(404) 223-2481
ktinker@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Karen's profile and link to her.
Afiya King, MPH, ICPS 
Assistant Director of Prevention/Intervention
Project Director, Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(404) 223-2487
aking@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Afiya's profile and link to her.
Staci Wade
Associate Director Drug Free Workplace/Client Services
(404) 223-2486
swade@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Staci's profile and link to her.
Ester López, ICPS
Project Director
North Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 383-8635
elopez@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Ester's profile and link to her.
 
Noy P. Vongnakhone
Associate Director Drug Free Workplace/DOT
(404) 223-2482
noy@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Noy's profile and link to her.


John M. Bringuel, MA, ICPS
Project Director
Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2484
jbringuel@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view John's profile and link to him.
  
Sarah B. Serbinski
SBWC/DFW Manager
(404) 223-2278
sserbinski@livedrugfree.org  

Harry Stevenson, ICPS
Project Director
Southeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(912) 423-1355
hstevenson@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Harry's profile and link to him.
Liz C. Wilson
DFW Associate
(404) 223-2498
lwilson@livedrugfree.org
Carmen L. Caldwell, MPA, M.Div., ICPS
Project Director
Middle Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 584-6310
ccaldwell@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Carmen's profile and link to her.
Denise V. Holloway, CPA
Accounting Assistant
(770) 886-8832
dholloway@livedrugfree.org
Mary Smith
Assistant Project Manager
North Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(678) 252-2502
msmith@livedrugfree.org
Christopher F. Manning
Director of Information Technology
(770) 725-1837
cmanning@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Chris' profile and link to him.
Camilla A. Herndon
Assistant Project Manager
Northeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(478) 365-1537
cherndon@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Camilla's profile and link to her.
Mora D. Pressley
Assistant Project Manager
Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(843) 425-4742
mpressley@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Mora's profile and link to her.
Kevin T. Daniels
Assistant Project Manager
Southeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 593-6113
kdaniels@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Kevin's profile and link to him.
Leah A. Mordecai, BSEd
Assistant Project Manager
Middle Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 990-5957
lmordecai@livedrugfree.org
Click here to view Leah's profile and link to her.
Dale L. Brown
Program Director, Floyd Against Drugs
(770) 843-9205
dbrown@livedrugfree.org
Dan Falcitelli
Director, Floyd Against Drugs
(706) 314-0729
dfalcitelli@livedrugfree.org
Maurice "Mitch" Mitchell
Part Time SUPER Stop! Facilitator
Juliett V. Stovall, Ph.D.
Part Time SUPER Stop! Facilitator
Towanda D. Roberts
All Stars Facilitator

Satellite Offices

Barrow County(770) 725-1837
Cherokee County(770) 592-7911
Fulton County(404) 223-2487
Cobb County(770) 528-9844
Fayette County(770) 716-2119
Gordon County(706) 383-8635

April 26, 2018 - Camilla Herndon (left) and Kay Manning were honored at the UGA College of Public Health Practice Advisory Group meeting at the University of Georgia!
The Practice Advisory Group meeting is an awards luncheon that serves to honor exceptional field placement supervisors and UGA public health student interns. Kay was honored with the Preceptor of the Year award for her role as an internship site supervisor and Camilla was honored with the Student Intern of the Year award.