Prevention/Intervention Staff


Gregg G. Raduka, Ph.D., LPC, ICPS
Director of Prevention/Intervention
(404) 223-2483
graduka@livedrugfree.org


Kay Manning, LCSW, MAC, ICPS
Associate Director of Prevention/Intervention
(770) 725-1837
kmanning@livedrugfree.org


Afiya King, MPH, ICPS
Assistant Director of Prevention/Intervention
Project Director, Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2487
aking@livedrugfree.org


Ester López, ICPS
Project Director
North Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 383-8635
elopez@livedrugfree.org


John M. Bringuel, MA, ICPS
Project Director
Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2484
jbringuel@livedrugfree.org


Harry Stevenson, ICPS
Project Director
Southeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(912) 423-1355
hstevenson@livedrugfree.org


Carmen L. Caldwell, MPA, M.Div., ICPS
Project Director
Middle Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 584-6310
ccaldwell@livedrugfree.org


Mary Smith
Assistant Project Manager
North Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(678) 933-4699
msmith@livedrugfree.org


Camilla A. Herndon
Assistant Project Manager
Northeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(478) 365-1537
cherndon@livedrugfree.org


Mora D. Pressley
Assistant Project Manager
Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(843) 425-4742
mpressley@livedrugfree.org


Kevin T. Daniels
Assistant Project Manager
Southeast Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(706) 593-6113
kdaniels@livedrugfree.org


Leah A. Mordecai, BSEd
Assistant Project Manager
Middle Georgia Alcohol and Substance Abuse Prevention Project
(770) 990-5957
lmordecai@livedrugfree.org


Maurice "Mitch" Mitchell
Part Time SUPER Stop! Facilitator

Juliett V. Stovall, Ph.D.
Part Time SUPER Stop! Facilitator