Prevention/Intervention Staff


Gregg G. Raduka, Ph.D., LPC, ICPS
Director of Prevention/Intervention
(404) 223-2483
graduka@livedrugfree.org


Kay Manning, LCSW, MAC, ICPS
Associate Director of Prevention/Intervention
(770) 725-1837
kmanning@livedrugfree.org


Afiya King, MPH, ICPS
Assistant Director of Prevention/Intervention
Project Director, Atlanta-DeKalb Alcohol Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2487
aking@livedrugfree.org


Ester López, ICPS
Project Manager
North Georgia Alcohol Abuse Prevention Initiative
(706) 383-8635
elopez@livedrugfree.org


John M. Bringuel, MA, ICPS
Project Director
Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative
(404) 223-2484
jbringuel@livedrugfree.org


Harry Stevenson, ICPS
Project Manager
Southeast Georgia Alcohol Abuse Prevention Initiative
(912) 423-1355
hstevenson@livedrugfree.org


Carmen L. Caldwell, MPA, M.Div.
Project Director
Middle Georgia Alcohol Abuse Prevention Initiative
(770) 584-6310
ccaldwell@livedrugfree.org

Ben Moore, M.Ed.
Assistant Project Manager
Southeast Georgia Alcohol Abuse Prevention Initiative
(478) 290-8661
bmoore@livedrugfree.org